TCBCC  
Canal Scene At Keaton Beach, Florida
DEPARTMENT OF
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

591 East US Highway 27
Perry, Florida   32347

Director: Steve Spradley

Coordinator: Kristy Anderson

Office: 850-838-3575
Fax: 850-838-3523

Severe Weather Alert!


Frost Advisory issued November 16 at 7:43PM EST until November 17 at 8:00AM EST by NWS

Published: 11/17/2018 08:43 PM EST

...FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ TO 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ SATURDAY... ...FROST ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ TO 8 AM EST /7 AM CST/ SATURDAY... The National Weather Service in Tallahassee has issued a Frost Advisory, which is in effect from 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ to 8 AM EST

Taylor County Emergency Management

 

The mission of Taylor County Emergency Management is to reduce or eliminate the vulnerability of people and property of this county to injury, damage, or loss of life resulting from natural, technological, or manmade emergencies. Pursuant to Taylor County Code of Ordinances 26 and Florida Statute 252, it is our goal to work closely with local authorities, Florida Division of Emergency Management, Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA), and the citizens of Taylor County to be prepared to respond to or recover from any possible hazardous situation which confronts our community.